Skip to content
Meet the Team
Our Leadership
Executive Director
Executive Board

Rabbi Bruce Bromberg Seltzer

Vice President
Mitchell Kupperman

Rachel Likover

Moshe Gesin

Assistant Treasurer
Izzy Gesin

Board Of Directors

Mark Gesin
Arthur Haselkorn
Claudia Mejia-Haffner
Sasha Sorkin, Immediate Past President
David Weinberg


Harold Grinspoon
Charles Nirenberg (z’l)
Allan Skole (z’l)

Upcoming Events

Stay up to date with the latest news and events.

Learn How to Apply

A step-by-step guide to applying for an HFLA loan.

Make a Donation

Your support helps make loans possible for generations to come.